1. Education
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Four Corners


Definition: The only location in the United States of America where four states' boundaries meet. Utah (northwest), Colorado (northeast), New Mexico (southeast), and Arizona (southwest) meet at 37 degrees north and 109 degrees west as those lines of latitude and longitude are the boundaries of the respective states and where Four Corners meets.
I visited Four Corners, which is where Arizona, Utah, Colorado, and New Mexico meet.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.